Music For Green


Tuesday 9/30 and Jobless
September 30, 2008, 3:57 pm
Filed under: music | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since I can’t find a job, I feel I need an up beat song somthing I can groove to. So, today I’m posting Radiohead’s “Paranoid Android.” It’s chill but still kind of uplifting. So enjoy! Also I’m going to start a new page (the link is on the left) that, I think, asks a good question, “What career path is good for a stoner?” I hope you all participate since I’ve got readers now, so exciting! Have a good one!

Radiohead “Paranoid Android”

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] but if you haven’t seen it, your in for a treat. What am I talking about, you ask….Radiohead’s video for “House of Cards” of course. The video is an awesome bonus to the great song. […]

Pingback by House of Cards Video « Music For Green




Leave a Reply

