Music For Green


I Just Had to Share
October 8, 2008, 3:32 pm
Filed under: music | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I’m in love with the band Kings of Leon. They were even the first band I posted on this blog. Their new CD “Only By The Night” came out on September 23rd and I haven’t stopped playing it yet. But I’ve chosen my favorite song and that song is “Closer.” I can’t even explain to you why I love it, I just do. So let me know how you feel about it.

Kings of Leon “Closer”

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] of Cards VideoThursday InstrumentalFor Those Doing Homework on Wednesday 10/1Weekend Movie BonusI Just Had to ShareWeekend Stoner […]

Pingback by Weekend Music Wrap-Up « Music For Green




Leave a Reply

