Music For Green


Hip Hip Friday 11/14/08
November 14, 2008, 3:55 pm
Filed under: music | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I got a job!!!!! It’s been five months but I’ve got income and that means more bud! So since I’ve got a job expect changes to the blog, good ones. Earlier postings and better content since I’ll be back on the bud (stopped in case of a drug test for employment). But moving along today’s song is M.I.A.’s “Paper Planes.” I was driving home from my interview and the song popped into my head, so I’ve gotta post it. Enjoy your weekend and I promise there will be a WSM!

M.I.A. “Paper Planes”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

