Music For Green


Monday Getaway 1/5/2009!
January 5, 2009, 8:00 am
Filed under: music | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I know I know, it’s been awhile but I’m back….I PROMISE! It’s a New Year and I hope everyone has portions of their New Year’s eve that they can’t remember. But let’s get to what your here for.. The first Music for Green post of 2009 is of course a Radiohead song. The song is “Knives Out” and I can’t stop playing (seems to be a pattern with my posted songs). So I hope 2009 is a good year for you and make sure you stick with Music for Green for all your green moments!

Radiohead “Knives Out”

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

so good.

Comment by Sarah Joynt




Leave a Reply

